Zoom Meetings
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

What are Zoom Meetings?

Zoom Meetings are a simplified video conferencing solution for an optimized virtual meeting experience. Explore the Zoom Community's Recent Activity below to join the Meetings conversation and connect with other members. If you're still looking for support, browse our Zoom Meetings support articles or start a new discussion below!

Recent Activity

Log in for clients

I use acuity to sign people up for classes which generates an email for the meeting. The clients used to receive a link directly on their email, but now it seems to have changed to a 2-step process where they have to press the green button to add it ...

Having issue with audio from a shared video

I have a Dell Inspiron 27 All-in-One. The system runs with Intel i7 32gb RAM on Windows 11 HomeWhen I am on a Zoom meeting as an invitee I cannot hear the music with a video streaming with lyrics (like Karaoke) nor can I hear background music to a vi...

CMGW4v by Newcomer
  • 591 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 likes

Page content blank

I use Zoom daily and today, none of my page content shows up. If I go to My Meetings, none of my meetings are listed. If I go to my profile, nothing is listed. It will go to the menu option I click on (profile, meetings, settings, etc) but once there...

Bfulton by Newcomer
  • 413 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 likes

missing recordings

My recordings prior to 2022 have disappeared. They were visible in June, but now everything before 2022 is misssing. I need to recover the files from the recording of June 26, 2021

JIC by Newcomer
  • 465 Views
  • 0 replies
  • 0 likes

Taped Recordings

How do I get a link for my locally saved recordings, or can I move the local recording to my cloud recordings?i can access my locally saved recordings, but the file is too big to send to someone via email.

PB1281 by Newcomer
  • 588 Views
  • 1 replies
  • 0 likes

Zoom Update

Question: I am the administrator of a Zoom account. When there is an update, does each user need to perform the update on their device or does it automatically update the entire account for all users?