cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Changing the recording options for end user

goncalves
Listener

Hello,

 

I'm a Zoom phone pro user, i have i small company of just 2 people (it's a medical office).

I find totally unecessary that end users have to choose to "listen the message", "save the message" or "record another message" after already has recorded a message...

Also because, once i use the system in Italian, i find very annoying the male voice used (i find it totally aggressive, not adapted to a healthcare context).

 

 

Is there any possibility of deleting this last choice for end users or at least change the message or the voice used for this?

 

Thank you,

1 REPLY 1

sachinzoom
Listener | Zoom Employee
Listener | Zoom Employee

Hi @goncalves Can you give me the flow of which message you see these options. Please describe the flow