Check out our new Work Transformation Summit page, and join our upcoming event to learn how leading organizations are building a smarter hybrid workspace for their employees.

Visit the page
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

getting signed out

wegotthis
Listener

I have a zoom account I share with a group.  Several times now, I am in the middle of a meeting and I get a popup window that says "another computer signed in to your account and you were signed out."  It ends my meeting.  Is there a setting that can be turned on or off to allow the person who is currently hosting a meeting to stay signed in?

1 REPLY 1

J-Zoom-ATL
Community Champion

@wegotthis It is strongly recommended to not share a single Zoom user account as it is against Zoom's Terms of service. 

There is not a way to prevent the above workflow from happening. 

If this answer helped solve your question/issue, please hit the "Accept as Solution" button below.