Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

yahoo calendar not syncing with zoom:

Spronkette
Newcomer
Newcomer

error received:

upstream connect error or disconnect/reset before headers. reset reason: connection termination

How can I fix this? is this my issue or Yahoo or Zoom

16 REPLIES 16

EMR
Newcomer
Newcomer

I hope  there is an answer to this, zoom said it is yahoo, yahoo says it is zoom.  Spent almost 2 hours with yahoo and they kept terminating the chat and remote sessions.  This was an overnight change to something I have been doing for 3 years, it can't just be the 2 of us with this problem

Spronkette1
Newcomer
Newcomer

I have been using the Zoom Yahoo sync for years also..it did happen over night and its not good. I feel we have paid for and expect this sync feature and now they can stop delivering....This is not good

velcro
Newcomer
Newcomer

I have been having this problem too. Zoom has been unable to address. I have tried as they suggested:

Make sure that you have downloaded the latest version.
Uninstall the app, then download and reinstall it.
Check for any available operating system updates.
Clear cache and cookies from the settings.
Restart your browser or device.

Nothing works.

I get a ridiculously long url when I try to invite someone to the meeting and it produces a 400 http error. 

EMR
Newcomer
Newcomer

I have tried all of this as well.  The only other idea I have is that is everyone with this problem puts in a help request or support request to both zoom and yahoo maybe one of them will take notice.  But maybe you already did this.  I did have live chats and remote sessions with yahoo, but both times the sessions were abruptly ended and I have no idea why.

juanolalla
Newcomer
Newcomer