What's New at Zoom? Join our upcoming webinar to get a first-hand look into some of our exciting new product and feature releases.

Register Now
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

*Zoom Breakout Room Bug* ???

RCX
Listener

The new Zoom Breakout Room feature where you can Add/Rename/Delete while Breakout Room is ongoing.

 

Host/Co-host is not able to delete a the room if there's a user that joined a room then left.

 

Steps to reproduce:

1. Host create a meeting.

2. Host create breakout room/s (Room1, Room2, Room3 for example).

3. Participants join the meeting.

4. Participant join breakout room (Room1)

5. Participant left the Zoom Breakout Room / Went back to Main Session / Left the Zoom Meeting.

6. Host is unable to delete Room1 (0 person in Room1). Room2 and Room3 is deletable.

0 REPLIES 0