cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Meeting summary going to all participants instead of only me

Judotom
Listener

Hi, we've just started trialling the meeting summary with AI companion however, one of our early users has found that even though Share Summary with only me (Meeting host) is selected, the summary has been shared with all participants.

Is there some other setting that overrides the share settings or is this a fault?

1 REPLY 1

Amyharris03-sa
Listener

I would also like to know the answer to this. Has anyone else had this happen?