So I am helping a Zoom customer with their Vimeo integration. She has set up the integration in a way that her recordings of her calls are sent directly to her Vimeo account.
She can then upload these recordings to her private learning environment. And she has set up that Zoom saves all different recordings (speaker view, gallery view, shared screen with speaker view, etc).
The only version of the recording that is now saved to her Vimeo account is either speaker view or shared screen with speaker view. And she would like to switch this to gallery view or shared screen with gallery view.
Is there a way to do this without turning off recordings of the other views?