cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can't live stream to FB groups.. Group doesn't show up

claudiabazaar
Listener

Since yesterday 11/6/2023 I can't live stream into my Fb group that I stream to everyday! can you help?

48 REPLIES 48

Petbrie
Listener

I have the same problem...

The name of the group of which I am an admin of, does not come up in the list of groups to which I can live stream to on Facebook. I have tried everything...please help....all the settings are in place on Zoom and on Facebook, but my group is not in the list... 😞

were you able to solve it? i have the same problem

Same 

EnglandMaggie
Listener | Zoom Partner
Listener | Zoom Partner

Same problem! 

CletaC
Listener | Zoom Partner
Listener | Zoom Partner

I am having exact same problem since Monday 11/6

claudiabazaar
Listener

Anyone found ANY help yet? Its not working for me and 4 of my leaders of my FB group

RN
Zoom Moderator
Zoom Moderator

Hey @claudiabazaar @CletaC @Petbrie all of the discussions below include a couple of different scenarios that may help you solve your problem! Please let me know if any of these solutions discussions help you resolve your problem.

Zoom Stream to Facebook Group 

Live streaming to Facebook 

Need help...can't livestream to Facebook! 

Livestreaming meetings to a facebook group 

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯
Zoom Community Moderator
he/him/his

Have you heard about Zoom AI Companion? ➡️ Check it out!

EnglandMaggie
Listener | Zoom Partner
Listener | Zoom Partner

This is a new issue since 11/6/23. None of the suggestions are applicable. I’ve been live-streaming to my fb group for several years. My group just disappeared from the list on 11/6 & I’m not able to add it. Have spent way too much time on this. It has to be a glitch on the zoom end as same issue is being reported by these other users.