cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Removing multiple participants at once

Georg1
Listener

Hi im hosting a meeting in about a week where there's some people who have paid for the whole meeting and some people who have paid for half of the meeting. And I want to know if there's any way I can remove the people that only paid for half the meeting or if I have to close the meeting so only the ones who have paid for the full meeting can join again.

1 REPLY 1

ExpertswhoJohn
Community Champion | Customer
Community Champion | Customer

Hi @Georg1 ,

 

There is no direct way to do it, but you could do a trick using breakout rooms.

You could put one group prepared to go into a breakout room.

That way you would be able to split the people into two groups and then deal with them individually.
please mark the question as resolved if it helps

all the best

 

John Drinkwater