What's New at Zoom? Join our upcoming webinar to get you a first-hand look into some of our exciting new product and feature releases.

Register Now
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Registration Tab Question

GT3
Listener

 I am trying to register persons for a meeting.  Once the link has been provided, Zoom appears to save the registration of the last person that has logged on.  So that information field has already been used.  I need for a new form to come up each time so that the persons registering will not see the previous registrant's information.  How can I clear the field each time?

2 REPLIES 2

RobertS
Participant

If you are entering the data for all the registrants by yourself using a registration form that opens in the browser, then the browser cache is storing the info. This has nothing to do with ZOOM settings.

You will need to google how to switch the cache settings off depending on the browser you are using i.e. chrome, safari, edge etc......

 

Interpretation = live translation by people for people
We specialise in organising and running events with interpretation.
Robert
email: roberts@onlineinterpretersworldwide.com
www.onlineinterpretersworldwide.com

Thank you.  I am going to try that.