Hi @Hugo_Martinez thanks for your post in the Zoom Community! Waiting Room is a setting that can be enabled at the Account, Group, or user level, is it possible that someone made the change for Waiting Room to be enabled? If so, and if the change was made at the "Account Settings" level and locked, that would apply to all users in the account. Or if the change was made at the Group level, it would apply to any users in the group.
In case it helps here is where to check for the setting to see if it's enabled