Message about 40min time limit with Pro license and 3 or more people invited We have a Pro license for the "meeting" account in the conference room. This is a the licensed account, with the email address (local Exchange) that will be sending out the invites.However, when selecting for example 3 or more employees for an invite to a scheduled meeting, each time a message pops up that mentions that meeting for 3 or more people are limited to 40min and that we should upgrade to a "Pro" account (which we already have).Is this just a "false" positive or could this be due to the fact that the Outlook plugin originally was installed through a different (free/Basic) account, which we are actually not using?All meetings are to be scheduled through the "meetings" email account, though that even a technically 1:1 meeting actually would have 3 participants (in this case, the "meeting" account, which is on the machine in the conference room where camera and desk microphone/speaker is located, as well as one inhouse and one external participant (though they have the meeting i