cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Can't live stream to FB groups.. Group doesn't show up

claudiabazaar
Explorer
Explorer

Since yesterday 11/6/2023 I can't live stream into my Fb group that I stream to everyday! can you help?

48 REPLIES 48

Jaxobnathalir
Explorer
Explorer

Where were you able to deselect the groups? I can only select them. 

look at these 3 pics.....Screenshot 2023-11-11 at 5.11.13 PM.pngScreenshot 2023-11-11 at 5.05.43 PM.pngScreenshot 2023-11-11 at 5.06.40 PM.png

i did that now I cant access anything, it keeps saying log into your facebook account and I am already logged in

Thank you!! This worked. 

billsoriano
Newcomer
Newcomer

YES I have the same issue . I’ve been live-streaming to my fb groups for several years. My groups just disappeared from the list on 11/6 & I’m not able to add it. Have spent way too much time on this. I have been in contact with support and send a loom video but they have been unable to help me. 

now I can't even access the live streaming from zoom. I deselected all groups and juts selected the 2 I wanted to use from the list and hit connect and everything went whacky, now I can't do a zoom live at all it it keeps saying log into your facebook account and I am already logged in, it won't bring up the facebook security setting section anymore so I can fix it, because it thinks I am not logged in

That’s strange. I would log out of all of it  go back in. Close fb out 

claudiabazaar
Explorer
Explorer

I think we have all the same issue. Something is going on. I did the fb settings but now it just loops me around and I can't get back to those settings either. I can't live stream. ZOOM can you please look into this?             

elainebriefman
Newcomer
Newcomer