Skip to main content
Newcomer
Oct 14, 2022 8:10 PM UTC
Question

Purge Zoom Room Holds

Hello.

I am an IT admin and I have an end-user asking me if there is a way to purge any existing Zoom room holds, but only for individuals no longer with their company.

She is going to provide a full list of users who are no longer with the company but I currently have two I can test with.

I cannot find any information on this so if anyone has any idea how to make this happen, that would be helpful!

Thank you.