Skip to main content
Explorer
March 14, 2022
Solved

Enabling Breakout Rooms

If I enabled the ability to use breakout rooms in my account after I already scheduled a meeting, will I be able to use breakout rooms in that particular meeting? 

    Employee
    March 14, 2022

    @JCOLE205 Yes, most all Zoom settings are applied retroactively. 

     

    If this answer helped solve your question/issue, please hit the "Accept as Solution" button below.

    2 replies

    Employee
    March 14, 2022

    @JCOLE205 Yes, most all Zoom settings are applied retroactively. 

     

    If this answer helped solve your question/issue, please hit the "Accept as Solution" button below.

    Translate
    JCOLE205Author
    Explorer
    March 14, 2022

    Thanks!

    Translate