Skip to main content
Explorer
May 27, 2026
Question

Disabling Call Queue opt-out popup when quitting Zoom desktop client

 

When quitting the Zoom desktop client (Mac 7.0.5), if the user is in an active call queue, they get a pop-up notification:

Opt-out from all call queues

Would you like to opt out from all the call queues after signing out?

 

Is there a way to disable this and automatically choose one or the other?