Sign in to the Zoom web portal as an admin with the privilege to edit account settings. In the navigation panel, click Room Management then Zoom Rooms. Find the Zoom Room you want to downgrade, then click the ellipses . Select Downgrade Zoom Rooms. Click Downgrade to confirm. The app version being downgraded will be listed.
Sign in to the Zoom web portal as an admin with the privilege to edit account settings. In the navigation panel, click Room Management then Zoom Rooms. Find the Zoom Room you want to downgrade, then click the ellipses . Select Downgrade Zoom Rooms. Click Downgrade to confirm. The app version being downgraded will be listed.