Upgrading to PRO | Community
Skip to main content
Explorer
February 18, 2022
Question

Upgrading to PRO

I had created some Zoom meeting links when my plan was "Basic".

I am upgrading my plan to "PRO".

Should I re-create previous links in order not to have 40 min. limitation?

    4 replies

    Newcomer
    February 18, 2022

    Your pre-existing meetings will have the unlimited time when you upgrade. You do not need to recreate them. 

    Hope this helps. 

    Translate
    Explorer
    February 18, 2022

    Thank you very much Julie.

    Translate