Question
Possible to remove "Upgrade Now"?
We are in a large corporate environment and looking for a way to remove the option for “Upgrade Now”. This will never be used by our company and it is gawd awful ugly and really stands out. Is it possible to remove this option for a cleaner more professional look?

