Question
Pop Up timer notification
I have the Zoom Basic 40 Minute plan. When the popup warning me there is 10 minutes left comes up and I click on it to get it off the screen it ends my session and I have to restart the session for the last 10 minutes. Why does this happen. It never used to.
