You're most likely going to need to check your individual automatic sign-in settings.
However, since your use-case violates Zoom's Terms of Service (sharing a paid account), you are unlikely to get a comprehensive answer from this community.
C. Prohibition on Sharing. Customer may not share an account, Host rights, or any other user rights with any other individual, unless otherwise expressly pre-approved by Zoom in writing. Customer may not share any login credentials or passwords regarding the foregoing with any other individual. Customer acknowledges that sharing of any such rights is strictly prohibited. Customer’s right to use or access the Services is not assignable or transferable. Customer may not assign or transfer any account, Host rights, or any other user rights with any other individual, except upon (i) an individual termination of employment or relationship with their employer, as applicable, or (ii) Zoom’s prior express written approval.