Yes you can - provided your Admin or Owner have not disabled editing it. (if it's "just your account", you're the admin, and could reset this setting yourself).
See this Zoom Support article for details on enabling/disabling the setting, and the How to view and customize the host key section:
This setting is not available in the advanced settings page any longer. Can you please update instructions on how to find the setting to allow licensed pro users to edit their host key?
This page doesnt contain any information about allowing editable host keys: