Solved
breakout room chat
if im in a breakout room and I type something in the chat while in there and it was set " to: everyone" can everyone in the whole session see it or just the people in the breakout room
if im in a breakout room and I type something in the chat while in there and it was set " to: everyone" can everyone in the whole session see it or just the people in the breakout room
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.