The answer is yes - as long as the host has enabled the 'Allow participants to join before host' option in the Settings > Schedule Meeting section of the web portal.
The answer is yes - as long as the host has enabled the 'Allow participants to join before host' option in the Settings > Schedule Meeting section of the web portal.