Question
Automated Voice Recording that plays when screen sharing
Just recently when i start screen sharing a automated voice message says "you are now screen sharing". I do not want that to happen does anyone know how to disable this?
Just recently when i start screen sharing a automated voice message says "you are now screen sharing". I do not want that to happen does anyone know how to disable this?
No account yet? Create an account
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.