Question
Annotate is inconsistent
I host a meeting. I can annotate on my shared screen. If a participant shares their screen, sometimes I can annotate on their screen, sometimes that option is not there. Today I had the participant go to Settings, In-Meeting (Basic), then Annotate. I thought the box that says “Only the user who is sharing can annotate” would be checked but it wasn’t. How I always annotate on my participant’s screen? I’d be thrilled if it is a setting I can control as host.
