Skip to main content
Newcomer
May 15, 2025 6:03 PM UTC
Question

Any changes to published apps (User managed OAuth app) need unpublishing first?

Hey,

 

Just wondering, if we make any changes to our published apps, especially user-managed OAuth apps, do we need to unpublish them first? We updated the OAuth redirect URL in our app, and since then, we've been getting an "Invalid redirect - 4,700" error, even though we're using the correct URL.

 

Any help on this would be really appreciated.

 

Thanks.