@zoooom2 - If the account is deleted, and associated recordings are deleted with it. Likewise, if you are deleting a user account, you are given an option to reassign any recordings to another user when you delete them. If you do not do this, the recordings are lost forever.
@zoooom2 - If the account is deleted, and associated recordings are deleted with it. Likewise, if you are deleting a user account, you are given an option to reassign any recordings to another user when you delete them. If you do not do this, the recordings are lost forever.