My contacts see me as deleted profile
Hello everyone.
For some reason all my contacts see me as a deleted contact (it says that the account admin deleted the user).
I created this basic account myself and I didn’t delete it.
I can still log into the web interface and zoom itself, and I can also write messages to the contacts, they just can’t answer me because for them I’m a deleted user.
I already tried the chat bot to help me but unfortunately it was useless.
I would appreciate any kind of help.
Thank you!
