Reactivate message even though I paid until December 2024 | Community
Skip to main content
Newcomer
April 3, 2024
Question

Reactivate message even though I paid until December 2024

I have a message to reactivate at the top of my zoom screen and a credit on my account. But I paid until December 2024.?