Skip to main content
Newcomer
July 18, 2023
Question

Cancellation

Hi, I have an annual sub until 24 June 2024, but today I would like to cancel the sub since the company will only need to use it until this Dec.

The problem is, I got some kind of message that kinda confuses me.

It says: "By canceling your paid subscription, you will lose access to your cloud recordings."

 

Is it means that I will lose access today as I canceled or it only will happen after 24 June 2024?