Unfortunately, the Zoom Billing team does not monitor or assist
customers in the Community forum, so you will need to contact Billing
directly. Try submitting a request here:
Yes, you can access the share settings for each recording and disable
the Share this recording option. The recording will still exist on your
Zoom account but will no longer be accessible to others. More info about
sharing cloud recordings can be fou...