cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

increase zoom participants

EALL
Observer

I have just upgraded my Pro to host up to 500 participants for a month. Do I need to reset meetings that were previously scheduled to enjoy this upgrade?

2 REPLIES 2

SamCSM
Observer

Hi EALL,

 

No, you don't have to reset anything, your existing meetings will automatically use your new 500 participants license. 

That's great! Thank you.