cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Scheduling a webinair for someone else

GeePar
Listener
Hi, I work as an assistant and need to schedule webinair's on behalf of my boss. My boss has given me permission to schedule zoom meetings but how do I add him to my "schedule for" on webinair please. Many Thanks
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

jaustria
Community Champion | Zoom Employee

Hi GeePar! Welcome to Zoom Community🎉 ! I'd like to share this step by step article on how to Schedule Privileges for another user. This is where you can assign or delegate a user or multiple users in your account to schedule meetings on your behalf. 

Scheduling Privilege: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362803-Scheduling-privilege#h_a9476921-e417-4d02-bf62-7...

If you are using outlook, Did you know that you can also schedule for another user in Outlook Add-In or Plug-In as well? You can also find it in the article. 😀

If this answers your question, feel free to click on Accept as a Solution.

View solution in original post

2 REPLIES 2

jaustria

Hi GeePar! Welcome to Zoom Community🎉 ! I'd like to share this step by step article on how to Schedule Privileges for another user. This is where you can assign or delegate a user or multiple users in your account to schedule meetings on your behalf. 

Scheduling Privilege: https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/201362803-Scheduling-privilege#h_a9476921-e417-4d02-bf62-7...

If you are using outlook, Did you know that you can also schedule for another user in Outlook Add-In or Plug-In as well? You can also find it in the article. 😀

If this answers your question, feel free to click on Accept as a Solution.

I got to the "add", unfortunately we are just using the basic Zoom, it says only PAID users can do this.

Not even sure this is what I need to do though...