cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

upgrade?

Calvind295
Listener

I have a Basic Account.  I only Zoom with one person at a time.  Recently I have been getting disconnected after 40 minutes - then a message pops up indicating I need to upgrade my account.  According to everything I have read that is not necessary since I can go beyond 40 min when zooming with only one individual.  Please Explain.

1 REPLY 1

Ray_Harwood
Community Champion | Customer
Community Champion | Customer

See this announcement from Zoom regarding recent changes:
https://support.zoom.us/hc/en-us/articles/5809097508109 


Ray - Office Hours at GoodClix.com
Please click Accept As Solution if this helped you !