Skip to main content
Explorer
Jun 20, 2024 6:04 PM UTC
Question

Removing Shared Zoom Scheduler from a Deleted User

Hey , 

 

I have several shared zoom scheduler links with users who have been deleted. I can't figure out how to delete these shared schedules since they were the owner however we have deleted them from our account. Any suggestions?