Chris00bhx
Listener
since ‎2023-07-31
‎2023-08-01

User Statistics

  • 1 Posts
  • 0 Solutions
  • 0 Likes given
  • 0 Likes received

User Activity

Hi all,I thought when i remove user all his meetings will be removed as well. I received info meetings are still available. I just noticed that there is no way to restore deleted user. How can I remove such a scheduled meetings? Thanks