RICHARDWAGNER
Listener

I AM NEW TO ZOOM. HOW DO I GET STARTED TEACHING ENGLISH

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Rupert
Community Champion | Customer

Hi @RICHARDWAGNER 

Drop into https://zoom.us/j/844989302 every Saturday (9am CST). The second hour of the Webinar is all live discussion about Education, every week.

View solution in original post

14 REPLIES 14

Rupert

Hi @RICHARDWAGNER 

Drop into https://zoom.us/j/844989302 every Saturday (9am CST). The second hour of the Webinar is all live discussion about Education, every week.

can l as well🙏🙏🙏

hello im new idk how to do it

Please work

Om Prakash

From kota rajasthan india 

Yes it's really good for online bisnis 

sabirajan
Listener

Hi can I also join please🙏🙏🙏.

good evening mam

Rida2
Listener

same to me

moharebhemeda66
Listener

Listen to a lot of things in English 

professorvn
Listener

Welcome to Zoom! Zoom is a great tool for teaching English online. Here are some steps to get started:

1. Create a Zoom account: If you haven't already, go to zoom.us and create a free account. You can sign up with your email address and password.

2. Set up your first meeting: Once you have created your account, click on "Host a Meeting" to set up your first Zoom session. You can choose to start an instant meeting or schedule a meeting for a specific date and time.

3. Familiarize yourself with Zoom's features: Take some time to explore Zoom's features, such as screen sharing, whiteboard, breakout rooms, and recording. These tools can help you create engaging and interactive lessons.

4. Invite your students: Send an invitation to your students with the meeting details, including the date, time, and link to the Zoom meeting.

5. Prepare your lesson materials: Create lesson materials in advance, such as PowerPoint slides, handouts, or videos. You can use screen sharing to show your materials during the lesson.