cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

remove waiting room

romjal
Listener

when i send an invite for zoom meeting, participants when they click the link goes to the awaiting room,

is is possible for participants to go directly to zoom meeting without a need to let them in individually by the host?

i am paying monthly for subscription. Thanks

 

1 REPLY 1

ZoomTestKitchen
Community Champion | Customer
Community Champion | Customer

When scheduling a meeting there is a Security section that provides you the opportunity to either Enable or Disable the Waiting Room.

 

ZoomTestKitchen_0-1640890138414.png

You might also review the options that are listed under Settings -> Meeting -> Security 

 

 

Jeff Widgren

#ZoomTestKitchen

Jeff Widgren | Host of Zoom Test Kitchen