Hi @ramazanc For a Pro account, you may send an invitation email to the other account owner and invite into the account that you would like to keep.
Do take note that
After accepting the invite and joining the account, the following details will transfer with you:
Your profile details (name, profile picture, time zone, etc)
Scheduled meetings and webinars
Settings Settings may be altered if they conflict with group or account settings on the account you are joining. Any licenses, such as large meeting or webinar, will not transfer, so these will need to be assigned by an admin on the new account. Reporting data will also not be transferred, so it is recommended they access and download any needed reports before accepting the account invitation. While IM history is transferred with and accessible to the user, any IM history from before joining the account is notaccessible to account adminson the new account.
Do refer to the following article for details information.