When upgrading to 5.9.6 client we are seeing that the signed in user is automatically signed out. When signed out no virtual backgrounds are available for selection. Not even custom backgrounds are shown. Once the user signs in then all the virtual backgrounds become selectable, even the custom ones and the company default ones setup in our account. This was never an issue with older version upgrade before this, is anyone seeing this and is there a way to address and keep the user signed in?