cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Updates

Germano
Listener

I hate these updates. Since last year I can no longer create a room for each student, Zoom only lets me create meetings with dates. Before it was easy, each student had their own link, now everyone has the same link and I get lost, they enter at the same time... Now the whiteboard, which previously saved automatically, and I could manipulate. Today it became a complete mess. How to go back to the last update and NO LONGER HAVE THESE RIDICULOUS CHANGES THAT JUST MESS UP THE WORK. I bought a product that now changes every day, and I have to learn everything in front of the student, as I'm not even notified of the changes!

0 REPLIES 0