I've shared a recording with passcode with subtitles on and realised there is an error with the subtitles. Can I change the password so people can't access it? Disable meeting link ? Or take subtitles off whilst people can still access?
@Saar22022 - You can change the passcode so people cannot view it be clicking on the 'Share' link by the meeting, then on the sharing screen, click on 'Share Settings' in the bottom left. It will take you to a screen where you can update the passcode as well as other potential restictions.
If this answers your question, please click on 'Accept as Solution' below.