I have Join before host toggled at the account level. I have every meeting require passcodes, and some have waiting rooms as well>
there is an ongoing weekly meeting I have had for over a year which always allowed participants to join before me--the host--and as of two weeks ago it will no longer allow that and that option in Advanced Settings on the meeting is greyed out. I tried making a new meeting, and it is greyed out there as well. so basically all my meetings will no longer allow anyone to join before me.
I triple checked and am sharing screenshots of how everything is set properly, but every single meeting --old and new--will no longer allow participants to join before me. I haven't found resolutions in the community group so far. Help please!