It's not there, not even being processed. I am sure I recorded the meeting, I heard the verbal confirmation and after I stopped it, a message appeared telling me that I would be notified when it's available on the cloud. I am still waiting for it, but it's not even being processed.
If you are not the host of a meeting and therefore the recording link has been sent to the Host, is there some way for the Host to make another person Host after the meeting has ended so the other person can edit the meeting recording? Thanks.