What's New at Zoom? Join our upcoming webinar to get a first-hand look into some of our exciting new product and feature releases.

Register Now
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I accidently remove a participant and need to readmit. How do I resolve this issue? I have tried.

visunshine1
Listener
 
2 REPLIES 2

Nicolo_dp
Listener

Hi @visunshine1 ,

 

Removed participants cannot re-join the same meeting. This is a default Zoom setting.

 

You can change this via your Zoom Web Portal > Settings > Meetings > In Meeting (Basic) > Allow removed participants to rejoin

 

Hope this helps!

RN
Zoom Moderator

Hey @visunshine1, was @Nicolo_dp 's response helpful? If so, great! Don't forget to click that 'Accept as Solution' Button! Thanks! 

_______________________________________________________

Leverage cool features and how to's from the Community Center. If my reply helped, don't forget to click the accept as solution button! ⤵️