cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Claimed host duties transfer to account holder upon joining a meeting

SlippyCricket
Observer

Every time I log into a meeting hosted on my account it takes host duties away from the person who claimed host (via the host key) and makes me host. Then I have to figure out who was host and turn host duties back over to them. How do I disable this? Thank you for any help. I have to admit I'm quite frustrated about it. It used to not do this.

2 REPLIES 2

Rupert
Collaborator

Hi @SlippyCricket 

 

Please watch out for the "Optional Reclaim Host when rejoining" feature coming up in next week's update.

Where will this feature be? In log in screen or on zoom account settings?