cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

All meeting participants given host name

chelsbythesea
Observer

On my last meeting of about 20 people, roughly 15 of them signed on from their own accounts but were all named "Chelsea".  They had to manually go in and change their name if they wanted to show their actual name about their box.  How do I ensure my next meeting does not give each person my name and  instead signs them on with the name attached to their account?

1 REPLY 1

Rupert
Collaborator

Hi @chelsbythesea 

 

This sounds like your meeting required registration, and somehow Chelsea's unique join-link got shared to other participants. If they clicked this link, they could well have been joined as "Chelsea".