cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Active Host Reports Missing Participant Names

jazzercisenrv
Listener

Hi, 

I have been using Active Host Reports for 2 years to track meeting attendance.  The last report I ran was 4/30/23.  When I went to follow the same steps today and generate a detail report, after reviewing it, a large number of the participants are not showing.  For example, it will show 8 participants as the count in the meeting and then only 2 names, one being the host name.  I was running it for all of May 2023, which I have run twice, and I also tried just running it for 2 weeks with the same result.  Has anyone else had this issue?  Is there another way around it?  

@Bri Is this something you can help me with?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

RN
Zoom Moderator
Zoom Moderator

Hi @jazzercisenrv @jfl2 @David9234 welcome to the community! I did some research internally to see if there was anything related to your issue. 

@jazzercisenrv I did see you have a ticket opened with our internal Zoom support team, and I was able to chase that internally. 

I believe there was a fix implemented over this weekend on June 19, here are the release notes, may I ask if you are still having this issue? 

⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯⎯
Zoom Community Moderator
he/him/his

Have you heard about Zoom AI Companion? ➡️ Check it out!

View solution in original post

12 REPLIES 12

UltimateZoomie
Participant

I do not know anything about this as i never use the Active Host Reports feature,  but it would be better if you ask a Zoom Moderator.

Ultimate Zoomie (^.^)

I am new to Zoom community boards.  How do I ask a Zoom Moderator?

Go to a Zoom Moderator page, click on the Message button and then you can ask the Zoom Moderator.

Ultimate Zoomie (^.^)

@UltimateZoomie I'd be grateful if you could tell me how to get to a Zoom Moderator.

Thanks,

JL

@RN @Bri are examples of zoom moderators

Ultimate Zoomie (^.^)

David9234
Listener