cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

「将来のミーティングのためにこの名前を記憶する」の情報はどこに保存されますか?/Where is the "Remember my name " information stored?

moai_jp
Listener

Zoom Version: 5.17.7

OS: windows10 or windows11

 

私の所属する団体では、サービスの利用者に一定期間PCを貸し出し、windowsのユーザープロファイルを削除後にまた別に人に貸し出すということをしています。
貸出期間中にPC利用者はサインせずデスクトップ版のZoomを利用することがあり、その際に「将来のミーティングのためにこの名前を記憶する」のチェックボックスをオンにして参加することがあります。


PCの利用者が変更される場合には個人情報が残っていない状態にしたいのですが、プロファイルを削除しただけではZoomのスクリーンネームが保存されたままになっていることがあります。
入力したスクリーンネームはローカル上のどこに保存されているのでしょうか??

-----

 

My organization lends a PC to a service user for a certain period of time, and after removing the windows user profile, lends it again to another person.
During the loan period, the PC user may use the desktop version of Zoom without signing in, and may check the "Remember my name on future meetings" checkbox to participate.


We want to make sure that no personal information is left behind if the PC user changes, but sometimes simply deleting the profile leaves the Zoom screen name stored.
Where is the screen name I entered stored locally?

1 REPLY 1

Ohkawa
Community Champion | Customer
Community Champion | Customer

@moai_jp さん

情報がどこに保存されているかは分かりませんが、cleanzoomを使ってアンインストールすると通常のアンインストールでは削除されない設定ファイルも削除されるので、cleanzoom.exeの使用を試してみてください。

https://assets.zoom.us/docs/msi-templates/CleanZoom.zip